whatsregular.blogg.se

This is my story about my preparations to, and living in a country where many parts've never even seen white people.

A journey to remember.

Publicerad 2016-03-25 06:54:00 i Allmänt,




Started of this time with moving from Williams house together with Oskar, next day we started our trip to Chin State by bus - 14 hours - and I got a seat behind a guy who put his chair backward, I tell you it was one of the most unpleasant busrides I've ever had and I was so relieved when we finally arrived in Kalemyo next day and I had the privilege to meet my friends Tluang Te and Cylaz once again. The time from then on we visited a village in Chin State and got to join in a volleyball-tournament, played fotball, told my story in the church and I might also have seen a panthera in the night. Got a roundtour in Falam and we looked at many interesting places - so happy I didn't need to cycle or walk because Falam is a village on the side of a mountain. We took a trip the next day trough many mountains and the wheel broke down twice, took another car to Mandalay where we arrived at 2am. Got to sleep at a hotel and next day took a bus down to Yangon from there. Next day I followed one of my friends to the bank, tea shop and in the night me and Oskar brought 8 people to the cinemas for the movie Gods of Egypt. 
The picture is from Chin State. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela