whatsregular.blogg.se

This is my story about my preparations to, and living in a country where many parts've never even seen white people.

Do something instead of killing time, because time is killing you.

Publicerad 2016-04-19 17:00:35 i Allmänt,

Only a crack in the castle of glas we call Sweden, not meant to be here and feeling sort of like my way isn't fitting with how most of the people want me to live. "Get yourself an education", " you need a firm ground to stand on when  leaving " and all "What if"s. I've got a lot more education than most people are able to ever have, my ground is Jesus and that's all I need and yes, I agree, a lot of things could happen, but even if this quote is drastic I would like to quote: " What does is matter if I'm being eaten by cannibals and you by worms?" 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela