whatsregular.blogg.se

This is my story about my preparations to, and living in a country where many parts've never even seen white people.

Grass doesn't grow faster cause you pull in it

Publicerad 2016-05-01 11:20:00 i Allmänt,

 
Quite some time since last, and for really no reason at all. I've almost nothing to do, well, that I have to do. However, I like the quote I read some time ago: Never go without something to do, even if you're rich. 
 
Because I dance everyday, I workout every second day, I practice memory and language every day and I sometimes do have more important things. Like, a couple of days ago I went with my friends out to a place a bit from down and helped them building a road. 
 
What the road is going to I can't tell you yet but I'm very hopeful. Other than that I'm trying to speak the language tomy friends and today we went visiting our neighbours that invited us for lunch at their house. 
 
All in all I'm having a great time and I wish that wherever you are and whatever circumstance you're in that you'll see the beauty of life as I try to do every day. 
 
Live long and prosper everybody - God bless. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela